Welcome to Mistore

What's On

To find details of the classes that run in the Yellowave Clubhouse please click here>>

Date Time What's On
Sun 29th March 12pm-5pm

King & Queen of the Court Tourney

This 2-a-side tournament is aimed at Intermediate 1 and 2 players. Enter as an indiviual and see how you perform playing with and against different players. Entry is £15/per/person. 

Sun 19th April 12pm-4pm

Single Sex 3-a-side Tourney

Grab yourself two partners of the same sex and sign up to this competitive 3s tourney. Cost is £33/team. 

Sun 10th May 12pm-4pm

Beginners 3-a-side Tourney

This tournament is aimed at beginners/improver players and is perfect if you've never entered a tournament before. The rules will be relaxed and the aim is to have fun. Entry is £33/team. 

Sun 24th May All Day

Beach Fest

Single Sex 2-a-side Tourney

Celebrate the bank holiday weekend with our annual Beach Fest tournament. Entry is £25/team.

Sun 7th June 12pm-4pm

Out of the Hat Tourney

Sign up to this tournament as an individual and we will match you up with two team mates of varied abilities. A great first tournament for beginners and a fun challenge for more advanced players. Entry is £11/per/person.

Sun 5th July 12pm-4pm

Hawaiian Shirt Mixed 3-a-side Tourney

Fancy dress is compulsory for our annual Hawaiian Shirt tournament. Entry is £33/team.

Sun 19th July 12pm-4pm

Tourney

Details TBC

Sun 16th August All Day

Beach Fest

Single Sex 2-a-side Tourney

Grab yourself a partner of the same sex and sign up to our annual Beach Fest tournament. Entry is £30/team and includes a vest.

Sun 6th September 12pm-4pm

Back to School Mixed 3-a-side Tourney

Dig out your best school uniform for this fun beach volleyball tournament. Entry is £33/team.

Sun 27th September 12pm-4pm

Out of the Hat Tourney

Sign up to this tournament as an individual and we will match you up with two team mates of varied abilities. A great first tournament for beginners and a fun challenge for more advanced players. Entry is £11/per/person.

Sun 18th October 12pm-5pm

Single Sex 2-a-side Tourney

A single sex tournament where teams get a minumum of five games per team. Entry is £22/team

Sun 1st November 11am-3pm

Halloween Tourney

Fancy dress is compulsory for our annual Halloween Tourney. Teams can be mixed or single sex. Cost is £33/team

Sun 6th December 11am-3pm

Santa Hat Mixed 3-a-side Tourney

Kick off the festive season with our Santa hat tourney. Cost is £33/team and we provide the hat :) 

Preload Image Preload Image