Kids Activities

Kids Activities

Half term, Easter & Summer Taster Sessions:

Tues 8th April, 2-3pm Easter fun in the sand (includes a drink) 6-9yrs £5.80
Tues 8th April, 3-4pm Easter beach volleyball (includes a drink) 10-14yrs £5.80
Wed 16th April, 2-3pm Easter fun in the sand (includes a drink) 6-9yrs £5.80
Wed 16th April, 3-4pm Easter beach volleyball (includes a drink) 10-14yrs £5.80
Wed 28th May, 2-3pm Half term fun in the sand (includes a drink) 6-9yrs £5.80
Wed 28th May, 3-4pm Half term beach volleyball (includes a drink) 10-14yrs £5.80
Wed 30th July, 2-3pm Summer fun in the sand (includes a drink) 6-9yrs £5.80
Wed 30th July, 3-4pm Summer beach volleyball (includes a drink) 10-14yrs £5.80
Tues 12th Aug, 2-3pm Summer fun in the sand (includes a drink) 6-9yrs £5.80
Tues 12th Aug, 3-4pm Summer beach volleyball (includes a drink) 10-14yrs £5.80
Wed 27th Aug, 2-3pm Summer fun in the sand (includes a drink) 6-9yrs £5.80
Wed 27th Aug, 3-4pm Summer beach volleyball (includes a drink) 10-14yrs £5.80
Fri 31st Oct, 3-4.30 Half Term Halloween Party (includes a Halloween nibbles, Hot choc and pumpkin decoration) 5-9yrs £10.00

Upcoming After School Courses:

Tues 4th March, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 4 week course 6-9yrs £22.00
Thurs 6th March, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 4 week course 10-14yrs £22.00
Tues 8th April, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 6 week course 6-9yrs £33.00
Thurs 10th April, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 6 week course 10-14yrs £33.00
Mon 2nd June, 4-5pm Beach soccer 4 week course 6-9yrs £22.00
Mon 2nd June, 5-6pm Beach soccer 4 week course 10-14yrs £22.00
Tues 3rd June, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 6 week course 6-9yrs £33.00
Thurs 5th June, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 6 week course 10-14rs £33.00
Mon 7th July, 4-5pm Beach soccer 5 week course 6-9yrs £27.50
Mon 7th July, 5-6pm Beach soccer 5 week course 10-14yrs £27.50
Tues 29th July, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 5 week course 6-9yrs £27.50
Thurs 31st July, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 5 week course 10-14yrs £27.50
Tues 9th Sep, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 5 week course 6-9yrs £33.00
Thurs 11th Sep, 4-5pm Beach volleyball 6 week course 10-14yrs £33.00

Every Thursday (April - September)

5-6pm Juniors Beach Volleyball Club 10-15yrs £2.00

Plus £15 annual membership, includes a T-shirt. Must have completed a beach volleyball course first.      Booking essential T: 01273 672222

 

Kids Parties & Tasters

We also offer kids’ taster sessions and parties. It’s a great way for children to have fun with friends in a safe outdoor environment.   

Grommets Party £60 (up to 12 children)
Beach Volleyball Taster / Party £60 (up to 12 children)
Footvolley Taster / Party 
£60 (up to 12 children)
Beach Soccer Taster / Part £88 (up to 16 children)
Beach Rugby Taster / Party £88 (up to 16 children)

Each session includes a mixture of fun drills, games and matches. Call us with your preferred date to book it in. Payment is required upon booking. For more info go to our tasters page.

NB. Due to the set up of the venue we only have the beach soccer/rugby pitch available on restricted dates. Please call the venue on T: 01273 672222 to check availability.

Party Picnic Packs

We also offer party picnic bags which cost £5.90 per child and include half a kids' sandwich (or make it a full sarnie for £6.50/bag), a packet of crisps, a piece of fruit, some chocolate and a juice drink. You can either take your picnic packs out on the beach (we have direct beach access) or grab a courtside table in the venue. Unfortunately we cannot reserve tables for you. Just ask to add on picnic packs when you book your party. 

Preload Image Preload Image